Hope Will Turn You Aroud - 3:07

 I'm Coming To You - 1:42

 Believe In Me - 2:40

 Smile For Me - 1:25

 Her Things - 1:21

 You Got Summer - 3:09

 Life's Happy Journey - 1:20

 Looks Like Me - 1:16

Thank you for licensing music at legendfromheaven.com


Your order has been successfully processed!


We sent the download link and license certificate to your email. 


Please take a moment to share our website. 


We understand the needs of persons working on small budget projects and we want to do our part to help you succeed. 

Therefore, we felt the need to assist other creative people by providing them with beautiful music selection.


© 2020 Copyright Legend From Heaven. All rights reserved.


I am beyond excited to use your free background music in my videos. I am sure my subscribers will love to hear it! It is literally music from heaven! It does not only sooth your ears but your soul as well! Love it! 

Youtube Vlogger

1 / 27

Please reload